Missions

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions

Baldwin, Doug and Carol
Email Address: doug.baldwin@agmd.org

Conti, Richard and Janet
Email Address: richard.conti@agmd.org

Dascalescu, Ana and Mircea
Email Address: ana.dascalescu@agmd.org

Klaehn, Daniel and Beatriz
Email Address: dan.klaehn@agmd.org
Web Address: http://www.facebook.com/#!/daniel.klaehn.9

Mayeski, Samuel and Janice
Email Address: samuel.mayeski@agmd.org

Stoneking, Arthur and Joyce
Email Address: arthur.stoneking@agmd.org
Web Address: http://www.artstoneking.com

Strange, Tim and Nicole
Email Address: tim.strange@agmd.org

Assemblies of God Home Missions

Gross, William and Sandra
PO Box 2883
Alliance, OH 44601
Email Address: williamgross@usmissions.org

Tanner, David and Ava
2104 Diane St
Lakeland, FL 33813
Email Address: DavidTanner@77.usmissions.org

Trombetta, Christopher and Margaret
933 Loma Pinon Loop NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Email Address: christophertrombetta@usmissions.org
Web Address: http://www.crosswaterministries.org

Missions External Links

Assemblies of God World Missions

Assemblies of God US Missions

 

Advertisements