Leadership Team

tony_derosa

Pastor
Rev. Tony DeRosa
411 Glenn Ave.
Boiling Springs, Pa.17007
717-258-5389
Email: Pastortony@agchurches.org

Treasurer
James Line
1554 West Trindle Rd.
Carlisle, Pa.
17015
717-243-0741
Email: Jline21@AOL.com

Secretary
James Bergolios
PO Box 322
Liberty Lane
Bendersville, Pa. 17306
717-677-7208
Email: jascber@centurylink.net

Deacons
Kevin Bear
4 Everlast Dr.
Newville, Pa. 17241
717-776-3240
Email: Jodiebear@embarqmail.com

Robert Noel
20 Shughart Rd.
Carlisle, Pa. 17013
717-243-4926
Email: Indianwantab@centrylink.com

Gary Myers
1476 Boiling Springs Rd.
Boiling Springs, Pa 17007
717-254-6098
Email: Fuzzyhog@hotmail.com

Mission’s Director
Jim Bergolios
P.O. Box 322
Bendersville, PA 17306
717-677-7208
Email: jasber@centurylink.net

Women’s Ministries Director
Annette Noel
20 Shughart Rd.
Carlisle, Pa. 17013
717-243-4926
Email: Indianwantab@centurylink.net

Senior Royal Ranger Commander
Andrew Bupp
4140 Carlisle Rd.
Gardners, PA, 17324
717-486-7276
Email: An_Bupp@yahoo.com

Girl’s Ministries Coordinator
Donna Bergolios
PO Box 322
Bendersville, Pa. 17306
717-677-7208
Email: donlberg@centurylink.net

Nursing Home Ministry Director
Rev. Dale Bupp
4140 Carlisle Road
Gardners, PA 17324
717-486-7276
Email: jbupp@pa.net

Worship Leader
Janet DeRosa
411 Glenn Ave.
Boiling Springs Pa. 17007
717-258-5389
Email: Jderosa@messiah.edu

Childrens Ministries Directors
David & Sharon Weidner
1790 Coon Rd.
Aspers, Pa.17304
717-677-6552

Nursery Coordinator
Barb Keene
233 Peach Glen Rd
Gardners, Pa. 17324
717-717-486-7556
Email: gardnersforlife@pa.net

Advertisements